41°Overcast

Props to the Cops – Suspect Arrested for nineteen counts of Theft II from Auto

by Prince Of Petworth April 23, 2015 at 3:10 pm 8 Comments

props_to_cops_popville
Photo by PoPville flickr user KJinDC

From MPD:

“Members from the Metropolitan Police Departments Second District Detectives Unit have announced that on Wednesday, April 22, 2015, at approximately 4:00 pm, 23 year-old Jahmar Thaxter of Northeast, Washington, DC was arrested and charged with nineteen (19) counts of Theft II from Auto.

39th & Warren St., NW Sunday, February 22, 2015
Reno & Tilden St., NW Monday, February 23, 2015
4100 Davenport St., NW Monday, March 2, 2015
30th & Olive St., NW Wednesday, March 4, 2015
3000 block of Porter St., NW Thursday, March 12, 2015
3200 block of Porter St., NW Thursday, March 12, 2015
4200 block of Harrison St., NW Monday, March 16, 2015
2800 block of Dumbarton St., NW Tuesday, March 17, 2015
3700 block of Porter St., NW Saturday, March 21, 2015
4000 block of Davenport St., NW Sunday, March 22, 2015
Davenport Ave. & Wisconsin Ave., NW Sunday, March 22, 2015
30th & Olive St., NW Sunday, March 22, 2015
3100 N St., NW Sunday, March 22, 2015
41st & Davenport St., NW Sunday, March 22, 2015
4600 block of Connecticut Ave., NW between March 22 & March 23, 2015
4600 block of Connecticut Ave., NW between March 21 & March 23, 2015
3800 block of Chesapeake St., NW Friday, March 27, 2015
41st & Belt St., NW Friday, March 27, 2015
42nd & Ingomar St, NW Monday, March 30, 2015”

×

Subscribe to our mailing list