The Votes are In, Congrats to Primary Winners

by Prince Of Petworth September 15, 2010 at 10:01 am 280 Comments

Photo by PoPville flickr user Faucetini

Mayor – Vince Gray
Council Chairman – Kwame R. Brown
Council at Large – Phil Mendelson
Ward 1 – Jim Graham
Ward 5 – Harry Tommy Thomas Jr.
Ward 6 – Tommy Wells
House of Representatives – Eleanor Holmes Norton

You can find all the numbers here.


Subscribe to our mailing list