26°Partly Cloudy

Series of Burglaries (many in Bloomingdale this month) Closed With an Arrest of a Juvenile

by Prince Of Petworth February 24, 2015 at 3:10 pm 0

props_to_cops_popville
Photo by PoPville flickr user KJinDC

From MPD:

“On Friday, February 20, 2015, detectives from the Metropolitan Police Department’s Fifth District arrested a juvenile male, of Northwest, Washington, DC, charging him with a series of Burglaries in Washington, DC. The juvenile male is being charged with one count of Burglary One and ten counts of Burglary Two in the following offenses:

Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 1800 block of L Street, NE. (CCN 14-084-191)

Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 1200 block of Kirby Street, NW (CCN 15-010-303)

Between Monday, January 26, 2015 and Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 2000 block of Maryland Avenue, NE (CCN 15-013-364)

Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 1400 block of New Jersey Avenue, NW (CCN 15-013 -816)

Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 1400 block of New Jersey Avenue, NW (CCN 15-013 -893)

Monday, February 2, 2015, Unit block of Randolph Street, NW (CCN 15-016-522)

Tuesday, February 3, 2015, 200 block of Morgan Street, NW (CCN 15-016-748)

Tuesday, February 3, 2015, Unit block of U Street, NW (CCN 15-016-949)

Tuesday, February 3, 2015, Unit block of Rhode Island Avenue, NW (CCN 15-017-065)

Thursday, February 12, 2015, Unit block of R Street, NW (CCN 15-021-522)

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Unit block of S Street, NW (CCN 15-024-059)”

×

Subscribe to our mailing list