Realtor for a novice homebuyer?

Home Forums Real Estate Realtor for a novice homebuyer?

Topic: Realtor for a novice homebuyer?

Real Estate July 25, 2012 at 8:58 am

Realtor for a novice homebuyer?

I’m a complete novice at the whole homebuyer thing – can any one recommend a good realtor?

10 Replies Add Reply

Yes!  Aileen Sheridan of Century 21 New Milennium.  Very thorough and super personable!  [email protected]

I’ve posted on PoP about Realtors before, but I’ll do it again 🙂  I have used Koki Adasi twice, and will continue to use him again and again (and to recommend him again and again as well!).  
He helped me with my first purchase, and was incredibly helpful at explaining all aspects of the process to me.  Which was much appreciated since the first time going through the process can be quite nerve-racking.  He was so great, that I returned to several years later after getting married as I was preparing to buy a home with my husband.
Here’s his contact info:
Koki Adasi
koki @ kokiisthekey dot com
He also has a ton of reviews on zillow if you want to see what others have to say.

The best advice I can give you is to meet with a few realtors and see who you are comfortable with … I’m a realtor and I specialize in the Shaw/Logan/U Street neighborhood. Would be happy to grab a cup of coffee. I’m affiliated with Evers and Co. Cheers – Lars Anderson ([email protected])

We love love love payam bakhaje from long and foster.  we purchased a home from him a year ago, and we adore him so much we’ve invited him to our wedding 🙂